Kelly Lynn Adams presents…

7 Secrets to Building Your Side Business along Your 9 to 5 in 30 Days or Less

Calling all 9 to 5'ers who want to up level their side hustle.

Calling all 9 to 5'ers who have a passion and want to make a paycheck from it.

Calling all 9 to 5'ers who want to find more time in the day, more clients for their business and have more fun.

Your 9 to 5 doesn't have to be cubicle hell if you have a passion that you can make money from on the side.

What if you could create a successful business along side your 9 to 5?

September
7

WEDNESDAY

September 7th

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST


Presented by

KELLY LYNN ADAMS



Time left until webinar starts...

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

In this free workshop, you’ll learn how to:

  • Manage your time, focus on what matters and find 2-3 more hours in your day
  • Set goals that yield massive results and take control of your to-do list
  • Ensure that you have the best mindset techniques in order to create successful results
  • Create fans and turn them into clients (in an authentic, easy way)
  • Become more visible and create killer content that sells
  • Create an exit strategy plan from your job in order to move into your business full time
  • Plus Q&A and a sweet bonus offer!
warning

WARNING: I've got something very special in store for those who join live, so mark your calendar and do everything you can to log in just before starting time on Tuesday. See you soon!

Click below to reserve your spot on the guest list!